In your list of approved artworks, among the various possible actions, you will find the small “offer a discount” icon (a percentage sign).
When you click on this button, we will ask you the following information:
- The percentage of the discount on the artwork (minimum 10%) and we will automatically calculate the new time
- The time the offer will be available for (between 2 and 10 days)
Once the offer has discounted you will have to wait 7 days before being able to selling the work at a discounted price again.